Host Committee
 

Dr. Saima Zafar

President APPNA
saimazafar@aol.com

S. Tariq Shahab, MD

Chairman Communication and Publication
tshahab@hotmail.com

Dr. Amjad Riar

Chairman Advocacy Committee
drriar@gmail.com

Dr. Tariq Khurshid

Chair Audiovisual
tariqsofia@yahoo.com

Dr. Sohail Qarni

Co-Chair Mushaira/Alumni
sohailqarni@hotmail.com

Ms. Asfa Butt

Co-Chair Entertainment

Dr. Ghazala Kazi

Co-Chair Mushaira
ghazala_kazi@yahoo.com

Dr. Mubashar Choudry

Chair Sponsorships
machoudry@yahoo.com

Dr. Rashid Nayyar

Chair Class Reunions/Hotel
rnayyar@pol.net

Mr. Khalid Ali

Co-Chair Security

Dr. Hamid Quraishi

Co-Chair Exhibitors/Bazaar

Dr. Shahnaz Quraishi

Co-Chair Exhibitors/Bazaar
drshahnazquraishi@gmail.com

Dr. Zahid Butt

Chair Host Committee
zbutt@medisolv.com

Dr. Mubarik Khan

Chair Registration
mubarik_khan1@yahoo.com

Dr. Sofia Rizwan

Host Committee
sofiatariq01@yahoo.com

Dr. Talha Siddiqui

Chair Social Forum/Chapter Night
talsid@hotmail.com

Jawad Hasnain MD, MBA, FACC

Chair, CME Committee
j.hasnain@hotmail.com

Dr. Hameed Peracha

Chair Food/Beverage
americaneyecare1@gmail.com

Dr. Mohammad Akbar

Chair Transportation
makbar8468@gmail.com

Dr. Tariq Mahmood

Co-Chair Entertainment
tariq1@comcast.net

Dr. Reema Chaudri

Publication and Chapters Night Committee
rchaudri31@hotmail.com

Dr. Fatima Syed

Young Physicians Committee
honfatima@yahoo.com

Dr. Naseem Khan

Chair Youth Programs / Co-Chair Alumni
assist_all@yahoo.com
 
spacer

Copyrights © APPNA. Association of Physicians of Pakistani Descent of North America, 2012. All Rights Reserved.